top of page

The new album Greasy  by ROXY ROCA featuring singles such as "The Nomad", "Yazoo Queen", and "Life Is Grand".


Download the ZIP file and unpack for all tracks.


Official release date November 3, 2023.


Track Listing

1. Yazoo Queen

2. The Nomad

3. Lost & Lonely

4. Muscadine Wine

5. Life Is Grand

6. Take Me Back

7. Your Love

8. Stay on the Grind

9. Mean Old World

"Greasy" - Digital Copy

$9.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page